top of page

ANGELA presents a song that will make you stronger


Singer and model Angela presents the new song "Rose". 


"Rose is a track that is close to every girl. and probably some romantic guys. I'm singing about a situation where you go from a position of love to being defensive and protecting yourself and your feelings from what a manipulative partner is giving you.

That's why I'm talking about a rose — a beautiful flower that had to be covered with thorns for its own safety. I'm singing about what I felt and still feel. About the fact that about millions of girls and women. My songs are about knowing what you feel and why. I urge you to give in to your feelings, experience them and move on - for the sake of yourself and your loved ones," the artist urges. 


Especially, in honor of the release of the single, Angela launched a flash mob and is giving away a nice gift for the release of her new release "Rose". All strong and independent women can receive a luxurious bouquet of roses that symbolize their beauty, strength and independence. 


"Autumn often evokes not very pleasant thoughts in us, and flowers can help a woman feel how beautiful she is, because we are like flowers and all are beautiful in our own way. That's why I decided to give a luxurious bouquet of roses to one of my listeners, whose photo or video with a bouquet will get more likes," shares Angela.


Commenti


bottom of page