top of page

The Rhythmic Saga: DEARI’s “Unstoppable” (Feat. Rosie May)



The Rhythmic Saga: DEARI’s “Unstoppable” (Feat. Rosie May)




Release Title: - DEARI - Unstoppable (Feat. Rosie May)


Label Name: - Perfect Havoc


Release Date: - Friday, October 20 2023


Record Sounds Like: A modern pop piano house record with underground sensibilities


Perfect Havoc unveil DEARI’s new single, "Unstoppable (Feat. Rosie May)", due for release on Friday, October 20, 2023. This record is a modern pop and piano house blend, seasoned with underground sensibilities that elevate it above the pack. DEARI, who crafted the instrumental in his Liverpool apartment last year and "Unstoppable" is the culmination of that work. The track echoes the feeling DEARI was aiming for, but it was Rosie May's vocals that completed the vision.


Rosie May’s voice intertwines seamlessly with the instrumentals intricate layers, bringing a level of richness and depth to the track. Her vocals are the heartbeat of this record. DEARI shares, "I was searching for something very inspirational... I had a great track that caught the feeling of inspiration but it was missing the all-important vocal... As soon as I heard Rosie's vocals I knew it was the one." Rosie’s contribution captures the essence of inspiration and motivation that DEARI envisioned.


This is a journey filled with pulsating beats and lyrical wisdom, waves of energy. Perfect Havoc and DEARI, together with Rosie May, bring you an anthem for the unstoppable, a melody for the motivated, a song for the inspired.


Artist Quote - "I made this instrumental in my Apartment in Liverpool at the end of the summer last year and I remember I was searching for something very inspirational at that moment. I thought I had a great track that caught the feeling of inspiration but it was missing the all important vocal to turn the great instrumental into a full release. Adam at Perfect Havoc helped me get the vocal and as soon as I heard Rosie's vocals I knew it was the one. The vocals on this record took it to another level and encapsulated the feeling I was going for. If you are wanting to listen to something that is going to motivate you then this is your song!"


https://www.beatport.com/release/unstoppable-feat-rosie-may-extended-mix/4276895

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Animal Friend release debut self titled album

Animal Friend, the dynamic San Francisco-based duo renowned for their captivating fusion of retro vibes and dark Indie disco energy, is ready to release their highly anticipated debut album titled "An

bottom of page